Pleasure / Displeasure

Pleasure, Displeasure

Pleasure

Pleasure

 

Pleasure/senang Displeasure/tidak senang
  • It’s really delightful
  • I am delighted
  • I’m satisfied
  • That’s great
  • That’s wonderful
  • It’s really a great pleasure
  • Oh, what a pleasant
  • We are fed up with…
  • I feel disappointed
  • She is extremely displeased
  • I can’t stand with..
  • I’m really displeased with..
  • I’m disappointed with…
  • What a terrible…!
  • How Terrible !
  • I’m extremely displeased
Displeasure

Displeasure

Other expressions

Expression Pleasure Expression Displeasure
  1. I’m so happy ….
  2. I feel ….
  3. How happy to …
  4. I’m very pleasure with …
  5. It’s a pleasure to …
  6. Pleasure
  7. Great!
  8. Terrific!
  9. I’m pleased.
  10. I enjoyed it
  11. I love it.
  12. It was terrific.
  13. I’m so delighted.
a. I feel …

b. I’m really sad to …

c. ….. feel unpleased with ….

d. I feel disappointed.

